Trainers

  Jackie Baker
Program Coordinator
Community Action Agency of Northwest Alabama
745 Thompson St
Florence, AL 35630
256-766-4330
j.baker@caanw.org


  Tina Baker
Human Resource Manager
Montgomery Community Action Agency
1066 Adams Ave
Montgomery, AL 36104
334-263-3474
tbbaker@montgomerycommaction.com


  Behaviest Bryant
LIHEAP DATA ENTRY/CSBG INTAKE
MOBILE COMMUNITY ACTION; INC.
461 DONALD STREET
MOBILE, AL 36617
251-457-5700
b.bryant@mcamobile.org


  Belinda Hadley
County Coordinator
Community Service Programs of West Alabama, Inc.
601 Black Bears Way
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
334-607-5008
bhadley@cspwal.com


  Lafrench Ingram
Executive Assistant/HR Manager
Pickens Community Action
71 Lakeside Street
Carrollton, AL 35447
205-367-1283-Ext. 24
lingram@nctv.com


  Carrie Lea
Executive Director
Community Action Agency of Northeast AL Inc.
1481 McCurdy Ave S
Rainsville, AL 35986
2566384430
carrie@caaneal.org


  Elaine Lee
Planning & Programs Director
Community Action Agency of South Alabama
P O Box 250
Daphne, AL 36526
251-626-2646 ext 1007
elaine.lee@caaofsa.org


  Brenda Nettles
Community Services Case Manager, CCAP
Mobile Community Action, Inc.
PO Box 10159
MOBILE, AL 36610
2518295418
bnettles@mcamobile.org


  Tabitha Perry
CSBG Admin. Assistant/Emergency Services Program Coordinator
Alabama Council on Human Relations, Inc.
950 Shelton Mill Road
Auburn, AL 36830
334-821-8336
Tabitha.Perry@achr.com


  YaShika Ray
Program Supervisor
Community Action Partnership Huntsville/Madison Limestone County
3516 Stringfield Road
Huntsville, AL 35810
256-704-1650
yray@caa-htsval.org


  Kris Rowe
Executive Director
Community Action Association of Alabama

, AL

krowe@caaalabama.org


  Cheryl Sledge
Family & Community Engagement/ERSEA& Data Manager
Montgomery Community Action Committee
Post Office Box 3754
Montgomery, AL 36109
3347999771
csledge@montgomerycommaction.com


  Susan Stone
Community Services Superviisor
MOBILE COMMUNITY ACTION INC.
461 DONALD STREET
MOBILE, AL 36617
251-457-5700
SStone@mcamobile.org


  Dwight Swaim
Compliance Specialist
CAPNA, Inc.
18076 Michelle Lane
ATHENS, AL 35613
256 565 2346
Laurie.Lincoln@gmail.com


  Deidre Tatum
Executive Director
Walker County Community Action Agency, Inc.
644 19th Street West
Jasper, AL 35501
2052214010
dtatwccaa@bellsouth.net


  Vanessa Tyner
County Coordinator
Organized Community Action Program, Inc. (OCAP)
507 North 3 Notch Street
Troy, AL 36081
334-566-1712
shermice@troycable.net


  Angel Walker
Executive Director
Macon-Russell Community Action Agency, Inc.
501 S. School Street-Ste. B
Tuskegee, AL 36083
334-727-6100
awalker@mrcaa.org


  Alice Weary
Fiscal Officer
Montgomery Community Action Agency
1066 Adams Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36104
3342633474
aweary@montgomerycommaction.com

Chief Fiscal Officer with over 35 years of working knowledge and experience with Community Action Agency and Head Start & Early Head Start programs.


  LaKeisha S Williams
Community Services Outreach Coordinator, VITA & ROMA Coordinator
Mobile Community Action, Inc.
461 Donald St.
Mobile, AL 36617
251-457-5700 x 1145
lwilliams@mcamobile.org


  Tina Woodyard
Center Supervisor
Mobile Community Action, Inc
461 Donald St
Mobile, Al 36617
2514575700
twoodyard@mcamobile.org