Trainers

  Brittany Eubanks
Executive Director
Partnership for Community Action
3597 Covington Highway
Decatur, GA 30032
4049292500
brittany.eubanks@pcaction.org


  Michael Fisher
Housing /Program Planner
Ninth District Opportunity
308 Spring Street
Gainesville, GA 30501
770 532-3191
michael.fisher@ndocsbg.org


  Shawn Howell
Independent Consultant/Trainer
SA Howell, LLC
6625 Kailin Court
Cumming, GA 30028
7068972339
sahowellco@gmail.com

Shawn Howell is a Nationally Certified Results Oriented Management and Accountability (ROMA) Master Trainer with more than 20 years of experience developing, managing, and implementing award winning programs. During his tenure with the Community Action network in Tennessee and Georgia, Shawn worked in various positions that led to a strong expertise in the areas of program planning and development, data aggregation and analysis, and compliance oversight. In 2017 Shawn began a full-time career as a trainer and consultant. Today, he travels around the country assisting Community Action Agencies, HUD contractors, local governments, and a variety of nonprofit organizations with the development of programs focused on poverty elimination. Shawn is a student of Peter Drucker, Lee Cockerell, Steve Jobs, Richard Branson, Walt Disney, Sargent Shriver, and Andy Stanley, and often incorporates their business models in his teachings. During his spare time, Shawn enjoys spending time with his wife and three children, traveling to new places, and working as a freelance videographer.


  Brent Jackson
Community Developer
North Georgia Community Action
PO Box 760
Jasper, GA 30143
(706) 226-7241
bjackson@ngcainc.com


  Danny Penland
Weatherization Program Manager
Ninth District Opportunity
P.O. Drawer L
Gainesville, GA 30503
770-532-3191
danny.penland@ndocsbg.org


  Heather Perkins
Energy Program Manager
Tallatoona CAP, Inc.
P.O. Box 1480
Cartersville, GA 30120
770-382-5388
heatherg@tallatoonacap.org


  Diane Rogers
Community Services Director
action pact
P.O. Box 1550
Reidsville, GA 30453
912-557-6687
drogers@myactionpact.org


  Angela Smith
Quality Assurance Specialist
Tallatoona Community Action Partnership, Inc.
P. O. Box 1480
Cartersville, GA 30120
770-382-5388, ext. 105
angelas@tallatoonacap.org


  Camille Vickers
Program of Operations Director
Middle Ga Community Action Agency
121 Prince Street
Warner Robins , Ga 31220
478 922- 4464
cvickers.mgcaa@gmail.com


  Tonja Wright
Program Operations Assistant
Partnership For Community Action, Inc.
3597 Covington Highway
Decatur, GA 30032
404-929-2500
tonja.wright@pcaction.org