Trainers

  Jaimie Adkins
Resource Development and Communications Director
Mid-Iowa Community Action, Inc.
1001 S. 18th Ave
Marshalltown, IA 50158
641-752-7162
jaimie.adkins@micaonline.org


  Rachel Albrecht
Planning Director
Community Action of Southeast Iowa
2850 Mt. Pleasant St., Suite 108
Burlington, IA 52601
319-753-0193
rachel.albrecht@caofseia.org


  David Hagen
Data and Outcomes Analyst
Hawkeye Area Community Action Program
1515 Hawkeye Drive
Hiawatha, IA 52233
319-393-7811 ext 1043
dhagen@hacap.org

David has worked in community action since 2005, spending time doing grant compliance, program management, grant writing and strategic planning for the agency. He currently serves as part of the HACAP leadership team, ROMA trainer, coordinator of reporting for CSBG and provides program manager supports for program evaluation and ROMA implementation. He serves the state of Iowa as a governor appointed member of the Iowa Council on Homelessness. He has an MBA from Iowa and MA in Cultural Anthropology from the University of Tulsa. Prior to his work in the non-profit human services sector, he worked in retail, business management, microbiology, archaeology and education. Regardless of the employment sector he found himself, a results-orientated approach to the work was fundamental to success.


  Karen Henry
LIHEAP & Outreach Director
Northeast Iowa Community Action Corporation
305 Montgomery St
Decorah, IA 52101
563-382-9608
khenry@neicac.org

needs refresher


  Jeremy Jostand
Housing Director
Northeast Iowa Community Action Corporation
305 Montgomery St
Decorah, IA 52101
563-382-8436
jjostand@neicac.org


  Tiffany Keimig
Director of Training and Technical Assistance
Iowa Community Action Association
P.O. Box #41608
Des Moines, IA 50311
515.244.0320
tkeimig@iowacaa.org


  Jenny Kreiter
Operations Manager
Community Action of Eastern Iowa
500 East 59th Street
Davenport, IA 52807
563-324-3239
jkreiter@caeiowa.org


  Wendy Mueller
Executive Director
West Central Community Action
PO Box 709
Harlan, IA 51537
712-755-5135
wmueller@westcca.org


  Roger Pavey
Executive Director
Community Action of Eastern Iowa
500 East 59th Street
Davenport, IA 52807
563-484-4517
rpavey@caeiowa.org

Roger Pavey is the Executive Director of Community Action of Eastern Iowa. He has 20+ years of Community Action leadership experience.


  Sheri Wilson
Executive Director
Community Action of Southeast Iowa
2850 Mt Pleasant Street
Burlington, IA 52601
319-753-0193
sheri.wilson@caofseia.org