Trainers

  Catrena Bowman
Director - Office of Community Services
Community Action Council
710 W. High Street
Lexington, KY 40510
859-233-4600, Ext. 1223
catrena.bowman@commaction.org


  Sam Clausi
Grants Contract Coordinator
Louisville Metro Office of Resilience and Community Services
701 W Ormsby Ave, Ste 201
Louisville, KY 40203
502-574-6311
samantha.clausi@louisvilleky.gov


  Angie Ditch
Community Services Manager
Audubon Area Community Services
1800 West 4th Street
Owensboro, KY 42301
270-686-1626
aditch@audubon-area.com


  Sandy Hoskins
CSBG Director
Bell-Whitley Community Action Agency
PO Box 159
Pineville, KY 40977
(606) 337-3044
shoskins@bellwhitley.com


  Leah Kohr
Program Director
Gateway Community Action
151 University Drive
West Liberty, KY 41472
606-743-3133
leah.kohr@gatewaycaa.org


  Ethan Lambert
Grants Coordinator
Louisville Metro Government - Office of Resilience and Community Services
701 W. Ormsby Ave.
Louisville, KY 40203
502.574.5375
ethan.lambert@louisvilleky.gov


  Melissa McClain
CSBG Program Administrator
Community Action Kentucky
101 Burch Court
Frankfort, KY 40601
502-230-8958
melissa@capky.org


  Wendy Shouse
Senior Director of Community Services
Blue Grass Community Action Partnership
111 Professional Court
Frankfort, KY 40601
502-848-8808
wendy.shouse@bgcap.org


  Jennifer Smith
Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
KCEOC Community Action Partnership
PO Box 490
Barbourville, KY 40906
606-546-3152
jsmith@kceoc.com


  Kimberly Stevens
CSBG/LIHEAP DIRECTOR
DANIEL BOONE COMMUNITY ACTION AGENCY
1535 SHAMROCK ROAD
MANCHESTER, KY 40962
606-598-5127
KIM.STEVENS@DANIELBOONECAA.ORG


  Melissa Stone
CSBG/LIHEAP Director
Lake Cumberland Community Agency, Inc.
23 Industry Drive
Jamestown, KY 42629
207-343-4600
melissa.stone@lc-caa.org


  Leslie Talley
Director of Operations
Community Action of Southern Kentucky
921 Beauty Ave. P.O. Box 90014
Bowling Green, KY 42101
(270) 782-3162
ltalley@casoky.org


  Melissa Tibbs
Director - Office of Planning, Communication and Advancement
Community Action Council
710 W. High Street
Lexington, KY 40510
859-233-4600, Ext. 1208
melissa.tibbs@commaction.org

Originally from Chesapeake, Virginia, Melissa moved to Kentucky from Baltimore, Maryland in 2011. As the Director of the Office of Sustainability for Community Action Council in Lexington, Melissa is ultimately responsible for agency strategic planning, data collection and analysis, public communications, fundraising, and developing grant proposals. Melissa obtained a Baccalaureate degree in Psychology from Bridgewater College and a graduate degree in Early Childhood Special Education from The Johns Hopkins University. Melissa resides in Nicholasville, Kentucky with her husband, Keith.