Trainers

  Alisa Dunklin
Grant Writer
St. James Parish Government
P. O .Box 87
Convent, LA 70723
225-562-2307
alisa.dunklin@stjamesla.com


  Sidney Monroe
Community Service Specialist IV
Total Community Action, Inc.
1420 South Jefferson Davis Parkway
New Orleans, LA 70125
(504) 304-5585
sidney.monroe@tca-nola.org


  Glenis Scott, Sr
Director of Community and Energy Servies
Total Community Action
1420 S. Jefferson Davis Parkway
New Orleans, La 70125
5040329-1558
glenis.scott@tca-nola.org


  James Kelley Terry
Director, Planning, Research & Development
Total Community Action
1420 S. jefferson Davis Parkway
New Orleans, LA 70125
504-302-9140
jkelley@tca-nola.org


  HILDA WILTZ
Resource Program Developer
SMILE CAA
P.O. Box 752
RAYNE,, LA 70578
3372245741
hwiltz326@gmail.com

I am a well rounded energetic, helpful person, I like to learn more new things I am from a family of believers and routed in the faith


  Vanessa Williams
Special Initiative Coordinator
SMILE Community Action Agency
P.O. Box 3343
Lafayette, LA 70502
(337) 234-8938
vwilliams@smilecaa.org

I am a Certified ROMA Trainer and a member of the Association of Community Action Partnership in Louisiana. At my agency--SMILE Community Action Agency I've coordinated programs from health & wellness, summer camps, GED to emergency disaster assistance (during Hurricane 2016). My day to day ranges from programming, planning, data management, marketing, media relations, fundraising, training and case management. Currently I am facilitating the agency's 2020-2025 Strategic Plan and assist with the Community Need Assessment. In January of 2021 I returned back to college to pursue a degree in management. My heart is in performance management and so far I've enjoy the journey of ROMA. Its something that one must keep the momentum of. It is not to be placed on a shelf. This way you retain it better. Outside of work I use it for my personal self-care--especially the ROMA Cycle itself.


  Lionel Wilson
Association Manager
Association of Community Action Partnershis of Louisiana
P.O Box 1541
Zachary, LA 70791
225-683-0624
lionel.wilson@acap-la.org