Trainers

  Tyrone Chase
Organizational Leadership Doctoral Program
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
408 G Brookridge Drive
Salisbury, MD 21804
(410)651-7743
tchase@umes.edu


  Jennifer Graybill
Director of Shelter and Housing
Human Services Programs of Carroll County, Inc.
PO Box 489
Westminster, MD 21158
410.386.6676
jgraybill@hspinc.org

Jennifer Graybill is the Director of Shelter and Housing Programs for Human Services Programs of Carroll County, Inc. Currently managing 3 shelters, housing programs, the homeless entry point for Carroll County, re-entry vocational training and financial education services, and a tax preparation site. For over 15 years, Jenny has created and implemented life-changing programs to help provide opportunity for those at-risk in our community. Her previous work experience includes local and state correctional institutions and the direction of Carroll County's work program for Temporary Cash and Food Stamp recipients. Dedicated to helping people help themselves and advocating for those in need, Jenny is a board member of the Carroll County Landlord Association and Habitat for Humanity. Jenny is currently the Chair of Transportation Advisory Committee and a Chamber of Commerce Ambassador. She holds a bachelor’s degree in Sociology and Certificate in Law & Public Service from Dickinson College. Jenny is a certified as a National Results Oriented Management and Accountability Trainer and a Chamber of Commerce Leadership Carroll Graduate.


  Denatra Green-Stroman, PhD
Deputy Director
Baltimore City Community Action Partnership
7 East Redwood Street, 5th floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
4105453013
denatra.green-stroman@baltimorecity.gov


  Kia Holder
Program Coordinator
Maryland Community Action Partnership
420 Chinquapin Round Rd., 2-I
Annapolis, MD 21401
443-482-5172
kholder@maryland-cap.org


  Angela Martin
Executive Director
Maryland Community Action Association

Annapolis, MD

amartin@maryland-cap.org


  Barbara Miller
VP of Family Economic Stability
Garrett County Community Action Committee
104 E Center Street
Oakland, MD 21550

bmiller@garrettcac.org


  Fernando Moore, Jr
Innovation and Integrity Administrator
Baltimore County Department of Social Services, Family Investment Administration
6401 York Road
Baltimore, MD 21212
410-853-3354
fernando.moore@maryland.gov


  Maria Morris
Planning Administrator
SHORE UP Inc
520 Snow hill Road
Salisbury, MD 21801
410 749-1142
mmorris@shoreup.org


  Yvette Robinson
Housing Assistance Program and Services Operation Manger
AACCAA, Inc.
251 West Street
Annapolis, MD 21403
4106261900 x1011
yrobinson@aaccaa.org


  Ummu Thomas
Contract Internal Consultant/Exec. Asst.
Neighborhood Service Center, Inc.
126 Port Street
Easton, MD 21601
410-822-5015
uthomas@nsctalbotmd.org