Trainers

  Jeremy Biddle
CSBG / ROMA Data Integration Coordinator
Bureau of Community Action & Economic Opportunity, Michigan Department of Health and Human Services
235 S. Grand Ave., Suite 1105
Lansing, MI 48909
517-275-1961
biddlej1@michigan.gov


  Susan Harding
Chief Executive Officer
Oakland Livingston Human Service Agency
196 Cesar E Chavez Ave
Pontiac, MI 48343
248-209-2605
susanh@olhsa.org


  Maddy Kamalay
Weatherization Specialist
Bureau of Community Action & Economic Opportunity, Michigan Department of Health and Human Services
235 S Grand Ave
Lansing, MI 48933-____
517-241-4733
kamalaym@michigan.gov


  Amber Leverette
Director of Programs
Community Action Agency of South Central Michigan
175 Main Street
Battle Creek, MI 49014
269-373-5066
amberl@caascm.org


  Susan Lindson
Deputy Director, Community & Energy Services
Oakland Livingston Human Service Agency
1639 Camden St
Ferndale, MI 48220
2483905143
susanl@olhsa.org


  Teri Maisner
Grants & Compliance Manager
Community Action SCM
175 Main Street
Battle Creek, MI 49014-4153
2694411613
terim@caascm.org


  Nicole Smith
Communications/Grant Coordinator, Associate ROMA Coordinator
Northeast Michigan Community Service Agency, Inc. (NEMCSA)
2375 Gordon Road
Alpena, Mi 49707
9893584656
smithn@nemcsa.org


  Theresa Stillman
Grant Manager
Bureau of Community Action and Economic Opportunity
235 S. Grand Ave, Suite 1105
Lansing, MI 48909
517-2411169
kujawat@michigan.gov