Amanda Baker-Schull
Family Services Director
Missouri Valley Community Action Agency
1415 S Odell
Marshall, MO 65340

  Angie Berry
CSBG Manager
Ozark Action
710 E Main
West Plains, MO 65775

  Christlyn Boyd
Case Manager Coordinator
2709 Woodson Rd.
Overland, MO 63114
(314)863-0015 ext. 426

  Patricia Bulejski
MIS/ Service Integration Coordinator
2709 Woodson Rd.
Overland, MO 63114
(314)863-0015 ext.447

  Donald Ealy
Quality Assurance Specialist
Community Action Agency of Greater Kansas City
6323 Manchester Ave
Kansas City, MO 64133
816-358-6868 ext 8343

  Linda Fritz
CSBG Program Director
North East Community Action Corporation
815 N Business Highway 61
Bowling Green, MO 63334

Linda Fritz began her Community Action Agency career in 2007 as an emergency services coordinator. November 2015, she became the CSBG Program Director for North East Community Action Corporation in Missouri. She brings a varied work experience which includes, legal secretary, Deputy US District Court Clerk, financial secretary for a small city in Texas, banking, medical secretary and land title research.

  Mindy Garrett
Housing Director
215 N Elson - PO Box 966
Kirksville, MO 63501

  Cortney Jolliff-Mullins
Community Services Manager
Missouri Valley Community Action Agency
1415 S. Odell Ave
Marshall, MO 65340
660-886-7476 ext 829

  Mary Leonard
Community Service Department Director
Missouri Ozarks Community Action, Inc.
P.O. Box 69
Richland, MO 65556
573-765-3183, Ext. 41

  Debbie Markman
Resource Development Director
Economic Security Corporation of SW Area
302 S. Joplin
Joplin, MO 64801

Working with Community Action for over 33 years and a Certified Community Action Professional (CCAP), Side by Side Teamwork Certified Facilitator and a National Certified ROMA Trainer (NCRT). Have been involved with housing for over 30 years, this includes managing an 8 to 25 units apartments, single family dwelling and duplexes, responsible for outreach, property management, eligibility and maintenance. In addition, worked with housing homeless families since 1989, including HUD surplus property programs, Continuum of Care process, HAC, FmHA (RD) surplus property for transitional housing. I have been involved with new construction, owner-occupied rehabilitation, subsidized housing projects, which includes permanent supportive housing for the homeless. The last challenging housing project that I have worked centered on the F5 Tornado in Joplin, assisting the Joplin Area Tornado survivor’s in the Temporary Housing Units (THU) locate suitable housing and assist with housing planning. Currently, I facilitate my agency’s Strategic Planning process and TOC, development of our Community Needs Assessment, responsible for social media, an administrator of our Agency’s website, marketing and media.

  Kay Mead
Program Development Manager
Ozark Action Inc
710 E Main St
West Plains, MO 65775

  Mary Mullins
CSBG Director
Missouri Ozarks Community Action
306 S Pine
Richland , MO 65109
573-765-3263 ext 115

  Jamie Oberly
Community Services Director
West Central Missouri Community Action Agency
106 West 4th St.
Appleton City, MO 64724

  Donna Owen
Quality Assurance Manager
Missouri Ozarks Community Action Inc
PO Box 69
Richland, MO 65556

Deputy Director of Community Services through MOCA. Current Certified ROMA Trainer, CCAP, MBA, MPA, and FDC Instructor/Advisor. 10 years in Community Action proudly serving communities both urban and rural.

  Jenny Patton
Family Development & ERSEA Specialist
306 South Pine, P.O. Box 69
Richland, MO 65556
(573) 765-3263

  Tara Ruby
Family Assistance Unit Leader/MIS Specialist
Delta Area Economic Opportunity Corporation
99 Skyview Road
Portageville, MO 63873

  Sandy Swanagon
Family Development Speicilist
West Central MO CAA
106 W. 4th
Appleton City, MO 64724

  Brian Valentine
Program Director
Missouri Community Action Network Association
2014 William Street
Jefferson City, MO 65109
573-634-2969 Ext. 27

  Leslie White
Employment & Training Program Administrator
Central MO Community Action

  Donna Whitworth
CSBG Contract Specialist Outreach Unit Leader
Delta Area Economic Opportunity Corporation
99 Skyview Road
Portageville, MO 63873

  Emily Young
Community Services Program Manager
Central Missouri Community Action
807-B North Providence Road
Columbia, MO 65203
573-443-8706 ext 1106