Trainers

  Amanda Baker-Schull
Family Services Director
Missouri Valley Community Action Agency
1415 S Odell
Marshall, MO 65340
6608867476
bakerschulla@mvcaa.net


  Angie Berry
CSBG Manager
Ozark Action
710 E Main
West Plains, MO 65775
417-256-6147
aberry@oaiwp.org


  Christlyn Boyd
Case Manager Coordinator
CAASTLC
2709 Woodson Rd.
Overland, MO 63114
(314)863-0015 ext. 426
chris@caastlc.org


  Patricia Bulejski
MIS/ Service Integration Coordinator
CAASTLC
2709 Woodson Rd.
Overland, MO 63114
(314)863-0015 ext.447
pat@caastlc.org


  Donald Ealy
Quality Assurance Specialist
Community Action Agency of Greater Kansas City
6323 Manchester Ave
Kansas City, MO 64133
816-358-6868 ext 8343
dealy@caagkc.org


  Linda Fritz
CSBG Program Director
North East Community Action Corporation
815 N Business Highway 61
Bowling Green, MO 63334
573-324-6633
lfritz@necac.org

Linda Fritz began her Community Action Agency career in 2007 as an emergency services coordinator. November 2015, she became the CSBG Program Director for North East Community Action Corporation in Missouri. She brings a varied work experience which includes, legal secretary, Deputy US District Court Clerk, financial secretary for a small city in Texas, banking, medical secretary and land title research.


  Mindy Garrett
Housing Director
NMCAA
215 N Elson - PO Box 966
Kirksville, MO 63501
660-665-9855
mgarrett@capnemo.org


  Cortney Jolliff-Mullins
Community Services Manager
Missouri Valley Community Action Agency
1415 S. Odell Ave
Marshall, MO 65340
660-886-7476 ext 829
mullinsc@mvcaa.net


  Mary Leonard
Community Service Department Director
Missouri Ozarks Community Action, Inc.
P.O. Box 69
Richland, MO 65556
573-765-3183, Ext. 41
mleonard@mocacaa.org


  Debbie Markman
Resource Development Director
Economic Security Corporation of SW Area
302 S. Joplin
Joplin, MO 64801
417-627-2013
dmarkman@escswa.org

Working with Community Action for over 33 years and a Certified Community Action Professional (CCAP), Side by Side Teamwork Certified Facilitator and a National Certified ROMA Trainer (NCRT). Have been involved with housing for over 30 years, this includes managing an 8 to 25 units apartments, single family dwelling and duplexes, responsible for outreach, property management, eligibility and maintenance. In addition, worked with housing homeless families since 1989, including HUD surplus property programs, Continuum of Care process, HAC, FmHA (RD) surplus property for transitional housing. I have been involved with new construction, owner-occupied rehabilitation, subsidized housing projects, which includes permanent supportive housing for the homeless. The last challenging housing project that I have worked centered on the F5 Tornado in Joplin, assisting the Joplin Area Tornado survivor’s in the Temporary Housing Units (THU) locate suitable housing and assist with housing planning. Currently, I facilitate my agency’s Strategic Planning process and TOC, development of our Community Needs Assessment, responsible for social media, an administrator of our Agency’s website, marketing and media.


  Kay Mead
Program Development Manager
Ozark Action Inc
710 E Main St
West Plains, MO 65775
4172566147
kmead@oaiwp.org


  Mary Mullins
CSBG Director
Missouri Ozarks Community Action
306 S Pine
Richland , MO 65109
573-765-3263 ext 115
mmullins@mocacaa.org


  Jamie Oberly
Community Services Director
West Central Missouri Community Action Agency
106 West 4th St.
Appleton City, MO 64724
660-476-2185
joberly@wcmcaa.org


  Donna Owen
Quality Assurance Manager
Missouri Ozarks Community Action Inc
PO Box 69
Richland, MO 65556
573-765-3183
dowen@mocacaa.org

Deputy Director of Community Services through MOCA. Current Certified ROMA Trainer, CCAP, MBA, MPA, and FDC Instructor/Advisor. 10 years in Community Action proudly serving communities both urban and rural.


  Jenny Patton
Family Development & ERSEA Specialist
MOCA
306 South Pine, P.O. Box 69
Richland, MO 65556
(573) 765-3263
jpatton@mocacaa.org


  Tara Ruby
Family Assistance Unit Leader/MIS Specialist
Delta Area Economic Opportunity Corporation
99 Skyview Road
Portageville, MO 63873
5733793851
truby@daeoc.com


  Sandy Swanagon
Family Development Speicilist
West Central MO CAA
106 W. 4th
Appleton City, MO 64724
660-476-2185
sswanagon@wcmcaa.org


  Brian Valentine
Program Director
Missouri Community Action Network Association
2014 William Street
Jefferson City, MO 65109
573-634-2969 Ext. 27
bvalentine@communityaction.org


  Leslie White
Employment & Training Program Administrator
Central MO Community Action
800 NORTH PROVIDENCE ROAD Ste 210
COLUMBIA, MO 65203
5737775289
lesliew@cmca.us


  Donna Whitworth
CSBG Contract Specialist Outreach Unit Leader
Delta Area Economic Opportunity Corporation
99 Skyview Road
Portageville, MO 63873
5733793851
dwhitworth@daeoc.com


  Emily Young
Community Services Program Manager
Central Missouri Community Action
807-B North Providence Road
Columbia, MO 65203
573-443-8706 ext 1106
Emily-Young@showmeaction.org