Nicole Claiborne
Executive Director
MS Association of Community Action Agencies
4900 I-55 North, Suite 249
Jackson, MS 39211, MS 39211

  Jessica Davis
Divison Director II
Mississippi Department of Human Services (Division of Community Services)
P.O. Box 352
Jackson, MS 39205

  Pamela Gary
Executive Director
Central Mississippi, Incorporated
101 S Central Avenue
Winona, MS 38967

  Lee Ann Kendrick
Director, Adult & Community Services
Jackson County Civic Action Committee
5343 Jefferson St.
Moss Point, MS 39563

  Aquetis Moffett
Case Manager
Pearl River Valley Opportunity Inc.
P.O. Box 2185
Laurel, MS 39440

  Adina Whalum
Administrative Assistant
Pearl River Valley Opportunity Incorporated (PRVO)
Post Office Box 188
Columbia, MS 39429

  Verkista White
Virtual ROMA Design Support Team
MDHS/Division of Community Services
P. O. Box 352
Jackson, MS 39205-0352

Verkista White is a Systems Consultant for the State of Mississippi Data Collection and Tracking System, Virtual ROMA where she provides input and recommendations for the execution of Case Mangement. Verkista has been a longtime advocate of Community Action with fourteen (14) years of experience. Verkista personifies the mission of Community Action “Helping People, Changing Lives”, in her daily purposes. Verkista received a B.S. Degree in Social Work and Masters in Criminal Justice from Mississippi Valley State University and Masters in Public Administration from Arkansas State University.

  Jolyn Winn
Social Services Director
South Central Community Action Agency
3891 I-55 South Frontage Rd.
Jackson, MS 39212