Trainers

  Ruth Decker Burke
Fiscal Officer
District XI Human Resource Council
1801 S Higgins
Missoula, MT 59801
406-728-3710
rut@hrcxi.org


  Julianna Crowley
Community Services Program Officer
State of Montana
2677 Palmer Suite 222
Missoula, MT 59808
4063291612
jcrowley@mt.gov


  Carilla French
Executive Director
District 4 Human Resources Development Council
2229 5th Avenue
Havre, MT 59501
406-265-6743
frenchc@hrdc4.org


  Heather Grenier
President/CEO
HRDC District IX, Inc.
32 South Tracy Avenue
Bozeman, MT 59715
406.587.4486
hgrenier@hrdc9.org


  Cassidy Kipp
Deputy Director
Community Action Partnership
214 Main Street
Kalispell, MT 59901
406-758-5419
ckipp@capnwmt.org


  Kathy Marks
Operations Director
Rocky Mountain Development Council, Inc.
200 South Cruse
Helena, MT 59601
406-457-7323
kmarks@rmdc.net


  Matt Pea
Agency Deputy Director
Opportunties, Incorporated
905 1st Ave North
Great Falls , MT 59401
4067610310
mathewp@gfoppinc.org


  Karla Seaman
Executive Director
Opportunities, Incorporated
PO Box 2289, 905 1st Avenue North
Great Falls, MT 59403
406-761-0310
kseaman@gfoppinc.org


  Philip Wolfson
Strategic Planner
HRDC, District 7
7 North 31st Street
Billings, MT 59101
406 247-2707
pwolfson@hrdc7.org