Trainers

  Ryan Bailey
Family and Community Services Director
Blue Valley Community Action
620 5th Street
Fairbury, NE 68352
402-729-2278
rbailey@bvca.net


  Bonnie Beckstrom
Community Services Coordinator
Northwest Community Action Partnership
270 Pine St
Chadron, NE 69337
308-430-3438
bbeckstrom@ncap.info


  Aaron Bowen
Executive Director
Eastern Nebraska Community Action Partnership
2406 Fowler Avenue
Omaha, NE 68111
402-453-5656 ext. 240
abowen@encapomaha.org


  Lisa Epp
Family Community Services Manager
Blue Valley Community Action, Partnership
3401 N Lincoln Ave.
York, NE 68467
402-362-3516
lepp@bvca.net


  Sara Frias
Assistant Community Service Director
Community Action Partnership of Mid-Nebraska
PO Box 2288
Kearney, NE 68848
308-865-5675
sfrias@mnca.net


  Debbie Green
Program Coordinator
SENCA
917 Wildwood Lane
Nebraska City, NE 68410
4027135405
otoecasa@senca.org


  Krista Heineman
Family Services Assistant Director
Northeast Nebraska Community Action Partnership
603 Earl St
Pender, NE 68047
402-385-6300
kheineman@nencap.org


  Tammy Jeffs
Community Services Director
Community Action Partnership of Mid-Nebraska
16 W. 11th
Kearney, NE 68848-2288
308-865-5675
tjeffs@mnca.net


  Michelle Martinez
Director of Community Services
Community Action Partnership of Lancaster and Saunders Counties
210 O Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-875-9327
mmartinez@communityactionatwork.org


  Kelsey Petersen
Supportive Services for Veteran Families case coordinator
Blue Valley Community Action Partnership
3401 N Lincoln Ave
York, NE 68467
4025871062
kpetersen@bvca.net


  Mary Reeson
Human Resources Director
Northeast Nebraska Community Action Partnership
P O Box 667
Pender, NE 68047-0667
402-385-6300
mreeson@nencap.org

A certified ROMA trainer since September of 2014. Works for Northeast Nebraska Community Action Partnership based out of Pender, NE. Holds the position of HR Director for this Agency is works to ensure that all Agency staff understand and works within the ROMA cycle in their daily jobs.


  Tanya Williams
Assistant Family Outreach Director
Central Nebraska Community Action Partnership Inc.
626 N St
Loup CIty, NE 68853
(308) 745-0780 Ext. 122
twilliams@centralnebraskacap.com


  Neva Winkle
Tenant Support Specialist
Community Action Partnership of Lancaster and Saunders County
210 O St
Lincoln, NE 68508
4028759353
nwinkle@communityactionatwork.org