Trainers

  Marianne Bente
Quality Manager
Bergen County Office for Children (not CAA)
63 Palsa Ave
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

mbente23@gmail.com


  Kate Butler
Administrator, Office of Community Services
New Jersey Department of Community Affairs
101 South Broad Street
Trenton, NJ 08625
(609) 633 - 6265
Kathleen.Butler@dca.nj.gov


  Connie Fahim
Grantwriter/Public Relations
O.C.E.A.N., Inc.
40 Washington Street
Toms River, NJ 08754-1029
(732) 244-5333, Ext. 1109
cfahim@oceaninc.org


  Jessica Hoffman
Program Officer
NORWESCAP
350 Marshall Street
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
908-454-7000
hoffmanj@norwescap.org


  Chris Kirk
Chief Program Officer
NORWESCAP
350 Marshall Street
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
908454700
KIRKC@NORWESCAP.ORG


  Figen Tabakci
Director of Education & Training
Greater Bergen Community Action, Inc.
392 Main Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
973-685-0005 ext 7060
figen.tabakci@greaterbergen.org


  Denise Todd Hampton
Vice President / Social Services
Gateway Community Action Partnership
110 Cohansey Street
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
856-451-6330
dtodd@gatewaycap.org


  Jennifer Underwood
Contract Administrator
New Jersey Department of Community Affairs
101 South Broad Street
Trenton, NJ 08625
609-292-5855
jennifer.underwood@dca.state.nj.us