Trainers

  Maureen Abbott
Executive Director
Tioga Opportunities, Inc.
9 Sheldon Guile Blvd.
Owego , NY 13827
607-687-4222
mabbott@tiogaopp.org


  Demetra Alberti
Community Services/ Personnel Director
Delaware Opportunities Inc.
35430 State Highway 10
Hamden, NY 13782
607-746-1750
DAlberti@delop.org


  Charles Barbay
Project Manager
NYSCAA
2 Charles Blvd
Guilderland, NY 12084
518.690.0491
cbarbay@nyscommunityaction.org


  Nikoletta Battistoni
Community Service Analyst 4
NYS Department of State
99 Washington Ave
Albany, NY 12231
518-473-0093
Nikoletta.Battistoni@dos.ny.gov


  Matthew Bull
COO/Director of Operations
Pro Action of Steuben and Yates, Inc.
117 E. Steuben St.
Bath, NY 14810
607-776-2125, ext 321
bullm@proactioninc.org


  Tracy Calone
Director of Technology & Energy Services
Albany Community Action Partnership
333 Sheridan Ave
Albany, NY 12206
518-463-3175
tcalone@albanycap.org


  Denise Chin
CAP Coordinator
Westcop
2 Westchester Plaza
Elmsford, NY 10523
9145925600
dchin@westcop.org


  Kathleen Cloutier
Executive Director
Albany Community Action Partnership
333 Sheridan Ave
Albany, NY 12206
518-463-3175 x115
kcloutier@albanycap.org


  Dawn Cole
Deputy Director
Community Action Planning Council
518 Davidson Street
Watertown, NY 13601
315-782-4900, ext. 250
dcole@capcjc.org


  Felicia Dumas
Executive Director
St. Lawrence County Community Development Program, Inc.
1 Commerce Lane
Canton, NY 13617
315-386-1102
execdir@slccdp.org


  Jodi Fuller
COO Of Planning and Development
Cattaraugus Community Action, Inc.
25 Jefferson Street
Salamanca , NY 14779
716-945-1041 x115
jfuller@ccaction.org


  Lindy Glennon
Executive Director
Cortland County Community Action Program, Inc.
32 N. Main Street
Cortland, NY 13045
6077536781
lindyg@capco.org


  Sue Kervin
Data Analyst
Action for a Better Community
400 West Ave.
Rochester, NY 14611
585-325-5116 ext. 3415
skervin@abcinfo.org


  Patrice Louis
Deputy Director
NYC Department of Youth and Community Development
2 Lafayette Street
New York, NY 10007
646-343-6153
plouis@dycd.nyc.gov


  Jessica Lowell
CSBG Program Analyst I
NYS Department of State/Division of Community Services
99 Washington Avenue, Suite 1020
Albany, NY
518-474-4265
Jessica.Lowell@dos.ny.gov


  Jennifer Michalek
Operations Director
Chautauqua Opportunities, Inc.
17 West Courtney St
Dunkirk, NY 14048
(716)366-3333 ext.1267
jmichalek@chautopp.org


  Jacqueline Orr
Executive Director
New York State Community Action Association
2 Charles Boulevard
Guilderland, NY 12084
(518) 690-0491
jorr@nyscommunityaction.org


  Eric Poulson
Associate Director of CAP Services/Program Director
EOC of Nassau County, Inc.
134 Jackson Street
Hempstead,NY , NY 11550
(516) 292-9710
epoulson@eoc-nassau.org


  Christine Prevost
Training Coordinator
Oswego County Opportunities, Inc.
239 Oneida Street
Fulton, NY 13069
315-598-4705
cprevost@oco.org


  Catherine Roberts
Senior Vice President, Program Administration
Community Action Organization of Erie County, Inc.
45 Jewett Avenue Suite 150
Buffalo, NY 14214
7168815150
croberts@caowny.org


  Kelly Robertson
Deputy Director
Greater Opportunities for Broome and Chenango, Inc.
5 West State Street
Binghamton, NY 13901
607-723-6493
krobertson@greaterops.org


  Laura Rossman
CEO
Pro Action of Steuben and Yates, Inc.
117 E Steuben St
Bath, NY 14810
607-776-2125 ext 320
rossmanl@proactioninc.org


  Christine Shaver
Director of Program Operations
Tioga Opportunities, Inc.
9 Sheldon Guile Blvd.
Owego, NY 13827
607-687-4120, ext. 313
cshaver@tiogaopp.org


  Naimah Sierra
Deputy Director for Community Services
Action for a Better Community, Inc.
550 E. Main Street
Rochester, NY 14604
(585) 325-5116, ext. 1725
nsierra@abcinfo.org


  Sarah (Sally) Soucia
Community Outreach Program Director
JCEO of Clinton and Franklin Counties,Inc.
54 Margaret Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
518-561-6310
sarah.soucia@gmail.com


  Jeannette Spaulding
Executive Director
Schoharie County Community Action Program
795 East Main Street
Cobleskill, NY 12043
518-234-2568
jeannette.spaulding@sccapinc.org


  Elizabeth Carlton Spira
CEO
Dutchess County Community Action Agency, Inc.
77 Cannon Street
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
845-452-5104 x-103
espira@dutchesscap.org


  Cortez Stallings
Outcome Specialist
NYC Department of Youth and Community Development
2 Lafayette Street
New York, NY 10007
(646) 343-6434
cstallings@dycd.nyc.gov


  Andrew Studley
COO of Services
Cattaraugus Community Action
25 Jefferson St.
Salamanca, NY 14779
716 945-1041
astudley@ccaction.org


  Janice Wardlaw
ERSEA / Family Engagement Specialist
Catholic Charities Brooklyn Queens
191 Joralemon Street 2nd floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201
718-722-6026
janice.wardlaw@ccbq.org


  Naomi Wood
Assistant Director of Early Learning Community Services
Schenectady Community Action Program
913 Albany St.
Schenectady, NY 12307
5183772015
nwood@scapny.org