Trainers

  Nancy Ayala
Liaison Officer
Municipality of Bayamon
Prof. Ceferina Cedeno, Carr. #167 Int. 830
Bayamon, PR 00957
(787) 269-2694
artbayamon@yahoo.com


  Irmarilis Garcia
Planning Technician
San Juan Municipality
P.O. Box 70179
San Juan, PR 00985
787-480-4260
igarcia@sanjuanciudadpatria.com


  Yolanda Gonzalez
Program Evaluation Specialist
ODSEC
PO Box 194090
San Juan, PR 00919-4090
787-625-4900 ext. 1288
ygonzalez@odsec.pr.gov


  Elena Melendez
Program Evaluation Specialist
ODSEC
PO Box 194090
San Juan, PR 00919-4090
787-625-4900 ext. 1290
emelendez@odsec.pr.gov


  Pedro C. Ortiz (Rodriguez)
Program Evaluation Specialist
ODSEC
PO Box 194090
San Juan, PR 00919-4090
787-625-4900 ext. 1280
portiz@odsec.pr.gov


  Carmen Otero Perez
Sub-Director
Accion Social de PR, Inc
Apartado 3930
Guaynabo, PR 00970-3930
(787) 273-1878
Carmen.otero@aspripr.org


  Yomaira Santiago-Aponte
Asistente de Programas
Accion Social de Puerto Rico, Inc.
P. O. Box 3930
Guaynabo, PR 00970-3930
787-273-1878
yomaira.santiago@aspripr.org