Trainers

  Tandy Bannister
Director, Community Economic Opportunity Department
Sunbelt Human Advancement Resources, Inc. (SHARE)
PO Box 10204
Greenville, SC 29603
864-269-0700
tbannister@sharesc.org


  Samuel Bass
Executive Director
Chesterfield-Marlboro Economic Opportunity Council, Inc.
P. O. Box 877
Cheraw , SC 29520
843.320.2114
sdbass@cmeoc.org


  Jennifer Brooks
Program Assistant
Wateree Community Actions Inc.
1915 Harden Street
Columbia, SC 29229
803-348-437
jbrooks@wcai.org


  Jennifer Brown
Director of Employment & Education Services
Palmetto Community Action Partnership
1069 King Street
Charleston, SC 29403
843-724-6760 ext 212
jbrown@palmettocap.org


  Betty Cox
Community Services Manager
Sunbelt Human Advancement Resources, Inc., (SHARE)
Post Office Box 10204
Greenville, SC 29603
(864) 220-7236
bcox@sharesc.org


  Felicia Davis
Case Manager/System Adminstrator
Pee Dee Community Action Partnership
2685 South Irby Street
Florence, SC 29501
843-678-3400;843-765-3495
fdavis@peedeecap.org


  Vanessa Davis
CSBG/LIHEAP Supervisor
Piedmont Community Actions Inc.
704 Howard Street
Spartanburg , SC 29302
864-489-3163
vdavis@pcasp.org


  Victoria Ernest
LIHEAP Area Manager
GLEAMNS Human Resources Commission, Inc.
301 North Hospital Street
Greenwood, SC 29646
864-707-5029
vernest@gleamnshrc.org


  Zsaquez Flucker
Assistant CSBG LIHEAP Program Director
GLEAMNS Human Resources, Inc.
P O Box 1326
Greenwood, SC 29648
864-223-8434
zflucker@gleamnshrc.org


  Margaret Gibson
Director of Community Services
Wateree Community Actions, Inc.
1915 Harden Street
Columbia, SC 29204
803.807.9812 ext 1006
mgibson@wcai.org


  Latasha Golden
Program Support Specialist
Beaufort Jasper EOC, Inc.
P.O. Drawer 9
Beaufort, SC 29902
8432557229
lgolden@beaufortjaspereoc.org


  Eva Hagins
Case Management Coordinator
Wateree Community Actions Inc.
1915 Harden Street
Columbia, SC 29204-1015
803-807-9811
ehagins@wcai.org


  Reba Hough-Martin
Deputy Director
Charleston County Human Services Commission
PO Box 20968
Charleston, SC 29413
8433003972
rhough-martin@palmettocap.org

Reba Hough-Martin is the deputy director of Palmetto Community Action Partnership serving Berkeley, Charleston and Dorchester Counties in South Carolina. She has worked at the agency for over 25 years and is a Certified Community Action Professional (CCAP) as well.


  Tashia Jeter
SUPPORT SERVICE COORDINATOR
WATEREE COMMUNITY ACTION INC.
P.O. BOX 8328
COLUMBIA, SC 29202
803-807-9811
tjeter@wcai.org


  Marcella Kennedy
Assistant Program Director/ROMA Coordinator
GLEAMNS Human Resources Commission, Inc
301 North Hospital Street
Greenwood, SC 29646
864-223-8434
mkennedy@gleamnshrc.org


  Sarah Marshall
DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY SERVICES
BEAUFORT JASPER EOC, INC.
POST OFFICE DRAWER 9
BEAUFORT, SC 29901-0009
843-470-4507
smarshall@thebjeoc.org


  Queen McCall
LIHEAP/FAMILY SERVICE COORD.
PEE DEE CAP
2685 S.IRBT ST
FLORENCE, SC 29504
843 6783400
qmccall@peedeecap.org


  Bertie McKie
Deputy Director
Aiken/Barnwell CAA

Columbia, SC
803-331-9440
Bertie.McKie@abccaa.org


  Jessica McMoore
Executive Director
South Carolina Association of Community Action Partnerships
2700 Middleburg Drive, Suite 213
Columbia, SC 29204-2416
(803) 771-9404
jmsccapa@bellsouth.net


  Emily Mitchell
Community Services Director
Lowcountry Community Action Agency, Inc.
Post Office Box 1726
Walterboro, SC 29488
(843) 549-5576
emily.mitchell@lowcountrycaa.org

email failed


  Savannah Murray
Executive Coordinator
Palmetto Community Action Partnership
1069 King Street
Charleston, SC 29403
843-724-6760
smurray@palmettocap.org


  Thomas Nix
Community Outreach Director
Palmetto Community Action Partnership
1069 King St.
Charleston, SC 29403
843-724-6760 Ext 217
tnix@palmettocap.org


  Bradley Phillips
COMMUNITY SERVICE SPECIALIST
WACCAMAW EOC
1261 HWY 501 EAST
CONWAY, SC 29527
8432344130
bradley.phillips@weoc.org


  John Pinckney
Community Service Specialist/DBA Administrator
Waccamaw EOC Inc
1261 Hwy 501E, Suite B
Conway, SC 29526
843-234-4100 ext 238
jpinckney@weoc.org


  Veronica Robinson
County Coordinator
Wateree Community Actions, Inc.
115 N. Harvin Street
Sumter, SC 29150
803.422.0016
vrobinson@wcai.org


  Margie Salters
CSBG Director
Piedmont Community Actions in Spartanburg
300 S Daniel Ave, Ste. A, PO Box 5374
Spartanburg , SC 29304
864 327-1115
msalters@pcasp.org


  Edward Soles
Assessor
Waccamaw Eoc.
1261 Hwy 501E.
Conway, SC 29526
843-234-4140
ed.soles@weoc.org


  Janice Spells Jamison
CSBG/LIHEAP Project Director
OCAB COMMUNITY ACTION AGENCY. INC.
1822 jOE JEFFORDS hIGHWAY
ORANGEBURG, SC 290115
8035361027
JJAMISON@OCABCAA.ORG


  Veronica Stephens
Prevention Director
OCAB Cmmunity Action Agency, Inc.
1822 Joe S Jeffords Hwy
Orangeburg, SC 29115
803-536-1037 ext.113
vstephens@ocabcaa.org


  Sheila West
System Administrator/Asset Building Director
Palmetto Community Action Partnership
PO Box 20968
Charleston, SC 29413
843-720-3718 ex 4
swest@palmettocap.org

D/B/A Palmetto Community Action Partnership


  Shenika White-Gibbs
Community Services Specialist
Waccamaw EOC, Inc.
1837 North Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
843-546-6161
shenika.gibbs@weoc.org


  Hope Williams
Prevention Department Director
OCAB Community Action Agency, INC
1822 Joe S Jeffords Hwy
Orangeburg, SC 29115
803-536-1027
hwilliams@ocabcaa.org


  Shayla Williams
Program Support Specialist
Beaufort Jasper EOC
P.O. BOX 276
Hardeeville, SC 29927
8435056821
SWILLIAMS@THEBJEOC.ORG