Trainers

  Brandi Browning
CSBG Coordinator
PRIDE Community Services, Inc.
PO Box 1346
Logan, WV 25601
304-752-6868
brandi.browning@loganpride.com


  Mary Chipps
Executive Director
WVCAP
One Creative Place
Charleston, WV 25311
304-347-2277
mchipps@wvcap.org

Mary is the Executive Director of the West Virginia Community Action Association. She is a strong supporter of ROMA and is currently engaged in supporting a group of individulas to become Trainers and to crate a team to work on improving ROMA implementation in WV.


  Shannon Cunningham-Snead
Executive Director
Central WV Community Action, Inc.
106 Frederick Street
Clarksburg, WV 26301
304-622-8495
Director@cwvcaa.org


  Delana Daniels
HR Coordinator
MountainHeart Community Services, Inc.
PO Box 1509
Oceana, WV 24870
3046828271
ddaniels@mountainheartwv.org


  Jennifer Jarosz
Case Manager
Nicholas Community Action Partnership
1205 Broad Street
Summersville, WV 26651
3048721162
jjarosz@ncapwv.org


  Sabrina Krall
HR Clerk
MountainHeart Community Services, Inc.
PO Box 1509
Oceana, WV 24870
304-682-8271
skrall@mthtwv.org


  Barb Lovett
Family Services Specialist
Central WV Community Action
4 Brown Ave.
Weston, wv 26452
3042694600
barbl@cwvcaa.org


  Jessica Massey
Transportation Director/CSBG Program Manager
Raleigh County Community Action association
121 HUFFMAN ST
Beckley, WV 25801
304-894-8917
jessica.massey@rccaa.org


  Tracy Shroyer-Carlyle
Deputy Director
Mountain CAP of WV, Inc., a CDC
26 N Kanawha Street, Suite 201
Buckhannon, WV 26201
304-473-0020
tcarlyle@mountaincap.com


  David Weiss
Grants Manager
Community Action of South Eastern West Virginia
355 Bluefield Avenue
Bluefield, WV 24701
304-324-0450
dweiss@casewv.org


  Shelly Woda
Sustainability Unit Manager
WV Development Office
1900 Kanawha Blvd East Bld 3, Suite 700
Charleston, WV 25305
304-957-2075
Shelly.J.Woda@wv.gov

Shelly Woda lives in Charleston, WV where she has worked for the State of West Virginia as the Program Manager for the Community Services Block Grant program from September of 2011 to November 2018. She currently serves as the unit manager of a team overseeing the Community Services Block Grant, HUD’s Emergency Solutions Grant and Housing Opportunities for Persons With AIDS grant, the Weatherization Assistance Program, and a handful of state grant programs. She’s a previous recipient of NASCSP’s Data Champion award, the National ROMA Partnership Award, and has been a Nationally Certified ROMA Trainer since August 2009. Shelly’s favorite role in life; however, is that of “mom” to two little girls, Lucy (6) and Elly (4).


  Jerry Yeager
IT Coordinator\CSBG Service Coordinator
Southwestern Community Action Council, Inc.
540 5th Avenue
Huntington, WV 25701
304 525 5151
jerry.yeager@scacwv.org